Items from 24 September 2021 to 24 September 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 25/09/21 09:00 12:00 THS Plant Sale
Sat 25/09/21 10:00 12:00 Fairtrade Tea Tent
Sun 26/09/21 14:00 16:00 WI Cream Tea
Tue 28/09/21 10:00 11:00 Happy Hour Coffee
Sat 02/10/21 09:00 17:00 Harvest Flowers and Art Display
Sun 03/10/21 09:00 17:00 Harvest Flowers and Art Display
Mon 11/10/21 20:00 22:00 Tatsfield Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/10/21 19:30 21:30 “BUILDING AND MAINTAINING A GARDEN POND” -
Sat 16/10/21 19:00 22:00 Classical Guitar Concert - Cancelled
Sat 16/10/21 19:30 21:30 Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 23/10/21 18:30 22:00 Strictly Come Dancing Event
Tue 26/10/21 10:00 11:00 Happy Hour Coffee
Sat 30/10/21 10:00 12:00 POPPY APPEAL 2021 IN TATSFIELD
Tue 02/11/21 19:00 21:00 Evening with Owls
Wed 03/11/21 10:00 15:00 Christmas Fair
Fri 05/11/21 18:00 20:00 Tatsfield School Firework Display
Sat 06/11/21 10:00 12:00 POPPY APPEAL 2021 IN TATSFIELD
Mon 08/11/21 20:00 22:00 Tatsfield Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/11/21 19:30 21:00 Tatsfield Horticultural Society AGM
Sat 13/11/21 10:30 11:15 REMEMBRANCE SERVICE
Sat 13/11/21 19:30 22:00 North Downs Sinfonia Autumn Concert
Sat 20/11/21 19:30 21:30 Curzon Country Cinema
Wed 24/11/21 10:00 12:00 Mums and Babies Network
Tue 30/11/21 10:00 11:00 Happy Hour Coffee
Wed 01/12/21 -- -- Village Christmas Light switch on
Sat 04/12/21 12:00 14:00 Aladdin pantomime at the Village Club
Mon 13/12/21 20:00 22:00 Tatsfield Parish Council Meeting