Items from 15 December 2018 to 15 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 15/12/18 10:00 12:00 Little Acorns - Crafty Christmas
Sat 15/12/18 19:30 22:00 Tatsfield Singers' Christmas Concert
Tue 18/12/18 19:00 20:00 Film - Land of Hope & Glory
Sun 06/01/19 15:45 17:00 NDS - Young Soloists Concert.
Tue 08/01/19 19:30 21:00 Tatsfield Fairtrade Group AGM
Sat 19/01/19 15:15 21:50 Curzon Country Cinema
Sun 10/03/19 15:00 17:00 Tatsfield Fairtrade Village 10th birthday party
Sat 13/04/19 15:00 18:00 Tatsfield Horticultural Society Spring Show
Thu 02/05/19 07:00 22:00 District Polling Day
Sat 04/05/19 -- -- Tatsfield Art Group Exhibition
Sun 05/05/19 -- -- Tatsfield Art Group Exhibition
Sat 11/05/19 19:30 22:00 North Downs Sinfonia Spring Concert
Sat 07/09/19 15:00 18:00 Tatsfield Horticultural Society Autumn Show
Sat 09/11/19 -- -- North Downs Sinphonia Concert