Items from 19 May 2019 to 18 May 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 23/05/19 07:00 22:00 European Elections
Fri 24/05/19 19:30 22:00 Flower Festival Concert
Mon 27/05/19 20:00 21:00 Tatsfield Parish Council Meeting
Sun 02/06/19 13:00 17:00 Tatsfield Garden Tour
Sat 08/06/19 -- -- Tatsfield Summer Fair
Mon 10/06/19 20:00 22:00 Tatsfield Parish Council Meeting
Sat 22/06/19 19:30 22:00 Tatsfield Singers
Sun 07/07/19 13:00 16:00 Tatsfield Village Fete
Fri 12/07/19 09:00 13:00 TATSFIELD IN BLOOM JUDGING
Sat 17/08/19 15:00 17:00 Family Picnic
Sat 07/09/19 15:00 18:00 Tatsfield Horticultural Society Autumn Show
Sat 21/09/19 07:30 10:45 Bulky Rubbish Collection
Sat 09/11/19 -- -- Remembrance Service
Sat 09/11/19 -- -- North Downs Sinphonia Concert
Fri 13/12/19 -- -- Christmas Carol Singalong
Sat 14/12/19 07:30 10:45 Bulky Rubbish Collection