Items from 20 January 2018 to 20 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 20/01/18 15:15 22:00 Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 27/01/18 19:30 22:00 Fundraiser Quiz
Tue 13/02/18 19:30 22:30 Garden Quiz
Sat 17/02/18 19:30 21:50 Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 03/03/18 19:00 22:00 Fairtrade - Free Wine Tasting
Mon 12/03/18 19:30 22:00 "Fantasy Artist" in watercolour - a demonstration by Sharon Hurst
Sat 17/03/18 15:15 21:50 Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 14/04/18 15:00 18:00 Tatsfield Horticultural Society Spring Show
Sat 21/04/18 -- -- Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 12/05/18 -- -- North Downs Sinfonia Spring Concert
Sat 19/05/18 -- -- Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 16/06/18 -- -- Curzon Country Cinema
Sun 01/07/18 -- -- Tatsfield 1 st Scouts Group Summer Fete
Sat 21/07/18 -- -- Curzon Country Cinema
Sat 08/09/18 15:00 18:00 Tatsfield Horticultural Society Autumn Show